Hello! I (26F) am a student returning to the city (originally attended NYU) to finish my Bachelor's Degree at City College. My wife (28F) and our two well-behaved cats are looking for a temporary (3-9 mo arrangement) beginning between mid-July and Mid-August. We are very easy going, fun, responsible, and respectful of privacy (we accept the same). We had lived with roommates a few times before ...
Hi There, My name is Ann-Lyz, I am from France & I live in Australia. I want to stay in Nyc 3 months from July to October 2018. I am very calm, clean and organized. Kind Regards, Ann-Lyz Sagou
I'm a 26-year-old first year grad student at New York University. I was born and raised in central Florida and just graduated from the University of Florida. I'm looking for a place close to campus, because my classes are in the afternoon/evening so the quicker I can get home the better! I hate to inconvenience people so I like to be aware of my roommates' needs so that we can live together pea...
My name is Mer and I am a 26 year old native New Yorker. When I'm not working you can usually find me exploring the city, finding a new class, going for a run, or learning a new recipe. I'm extremely laid back in terms of living. I want the space to be equally ours. Bring people over, do your own thing, whatever equals happy living for you! Looking for an 8/31, 9/1 lease start date.
Rather laid back, professional gay male. I like to travel, I am a decent cook and overall social guy. I am new to the city, started a new job a few weeks ago and looking for a New York home. I am a clean person, non-smoker, no drugs and occasional wine with dinner type guy.
Hello, My name is Yatin. I am interested in the dates beginning July 2018. I will be starting my medical residency at The Brooklyn Hospital Center (Downtown Brooklyn) and would need housing on a month-month basis or 6 months. Please let me know if availability of the apartment Thanks!
Currently studying at Parsons. Easy-going, super open-minded but shy, but love to know new people at the same time... Looking for a place from 1st July for a year at least (Unfortunately can't provide credit check or guarantor).
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Hi I am Eleonore, a 20 year old French student in town for a five month internship! I am a very friendly person and outgoing but who knows to respect others' privacy and is reliable. Contact me at 725-300-5108 ref#100763572
Very clean, chill, respectful, always pay on time, night person, I travel a lot, not into having parties at my house or a bunch of people over all the time
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm currently in East Tennessee, I just finished school and have a full-time job in Midtown Manhattan! I have two cats, both are super friendly, but one takes some time to warm-up to. Ideally, I'd love a roommate who I can be great friends with, as I don't have any in the city. But really, I need someone I can comfortably share a space with and who cleans up pretty regularly.
California transplant. 22 year old pursing a career in the arts. Looking for a clean space in Manhattan. Organized, heath conscious, and respectful of other's privacy.
I have always lived in NYC. I am currently a criminal prosecutor and love my job. I love animals and I am very, very clean.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
My name is Jessica and I'm 26 years old. Born and raised in Southern California, and haven't left since. I currently received my MBA from CSULB, and am looking for the next step in my life. Ever since my first trip to NYC when I was 9, and many countless trips to the city in between, I've never felt so at home a city that wasn't mine. Now, wanting to take the plunge and move to my Dream City, I...
Hey I m Jenna! I m 19 but will be 20 by August when I d like to move in. I am an actress and just finished school at the American Musical and Dramatic Academy in the upper west side of NYC but now am transferring to the New School to finish my degree. I m looking to get an apartment starting in August so that nyc can finally become my real home rather than living in little dorm rooms. I m hopin...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Hi everyone, I am a finance professional working in midtown. I d like to find housing as close as possible to midtown west. I don t have pets, will rarely be home due to work obligations. I am looking to roommate with young professionals working in New York City. I m very laid back and easy to get along with, respectful of others and expect the same from my roommates.
Hi guys!! My name is Ciana and I am a college student. I am looking for an apartment and a roommate to share it with in the Financial District. I am respectful, organized, friendly, love dogs, and meeting new people!
Post Ad